Architectural Thesis Award

Archistart promoted the fifth Architectural Thesis Award, the international thesis award, launched with the aim of promoting, rewarding and giving visibility to young talents in architecture.
The latest editions of the Architectural Thesis Award ATA2017, ATA2018, ATA2019 and ATA2020 were a great success among young talent in the architecture’s world.

Archistart is the “home” of all the architecture thesis and, specifically, of the following theses categories: architectural design, urban and landscape planning, restoration, infrastructure, technological systems and parametric design.

ATA2020 winner project - Unfinished Tor Vergata Scenario by Carmelo Gagliano


The award includes a grant of € 2000 (1st place) and € 500 (2nd place) in cash and the chance to participate in Archistart contests free of charge.

Participation fee

→ 50€

Jury's members

→ coming soon