Architectural Thesis Award


Archistart is happy to announce the launch of the sixth Architectural Thesis Award, the international award that aims to promote, reward and give visibility to young talents in architecture. The latest editions of the Architectural Thesis Award ATA2017, ATA2018, ATA2019, ATA2020, ATA2021 were a great success among young talent in the architecture’s world.

Archistart is like an archive of architecture thesis, that focus specifically on the following categories: architectural design, urban and landscape planning, restoration, infrastructure, technological systems and parametric design.


The award includes a grant of € 2000 (1st place) in cash and the chance to participate in Archistart contests free of charge.

Participation fee

→ 50€

Jury's members

→ tba soon!